Contacts

 
 

 

Coaches

Home   Cell Email
         
Art Quinn Head Coach/ V1   720-298-8195 mightyquinnaq@yahoo.com
Paige Burke Director of Tennis Operations   763-228-3216 pburke@tcompanies.com
Ben Schlichting V2/Ladder/JV/Operations   720-301-6018 schlichb@hotmail.com
Brandon Carpenter V3   303-229-2464 brandon.carpenter@colorado.edu
Michael Irwin V1 Assistant   316-650-6830 mirwin100@gmail.com
Todd Yokomichi JV Head Coach/JV1   303-881-7566 todd@yokohomes.com
Matt Bruff JV1   303-960-9105 matthew.bruff@bruffkentish.com
  JV2      
  JV2      
Blair Linville JV3   720 326 6885  
  JV3      

Creek Court Club

2022 Board Positions

Position   Email
Lori Hayutin President   Lori.hayutin@gmail.com
Valerie Stern Vice President   Valeriestern14@icloud.com
Paige Burke 2nd Vice President   pburke@tcompanies.com
Tracy Brown Secretary   tlbrown1000@gmail.com
Emily Eikelberner Treasurer   emilyeikelberner@yahoo.com
Chris Landry Volunteer Coordinator   christine@turnerpr.com
Anne Zurcher Volunteer Coordinator   annezurcher@gmail.com
Dayanne Izmirian Banquet Chairperson   dizmirian@gmail.com

2022 Committee Positions

Position

Kim Kaprelian Team Photographer
Sarah Possehl Team Social Chairperson
Erin Raleigh Banquet Chairperson (shadow)
Bonnie Davis Pueblo Coordinator